ENDORSED PARTNERS

MEDICAL MALPRACTICE INSURANCE
Chivaroli & Associates Insurance Services
Derek Grewatz, CPU, CRM, CIC
Senior Account Executive
701 W. Frankin Street, Suite B
Boise, ID 87302
208.338.6640
derekg@chivaroli.com


   
PEER REVIEW & QUALITY
Center for Patient Safety
Darin Atherton
VP, Quality and Healthcare Transformation
P.O. Box 1278
Boise, ID 83701-1278
208.489.1371
datherton@teamiha.org
   
VENTURES
Darin Atherton
VP, Quality and Healthcare Transformation
P.O. Box 1278
Boise, ID 83701-1278
208.489.1371
datherton@teamiha.org
   
PHYSICIAN RECRUITMENT
Merritt Hawkins
Kurt Mosley
VP of Strategic Alliances
8840 Cypress Waters Blvd., Suite 300
Dallas, TX 75019
469.524.1446 (D); 214.392.3936 (C)
kurt.mosley@amnhealthcare.com
 
   
PURCHASING
NuQuo
Mark Barrick
Founder/President
208.577.0080
mbarrick@nuquo.com
   
REMI
Melissa Lemer
Business Development Representative
704.840.1029
melissa.lemer@theremigroup.com
   
Vizient
Larry Tisdale
Vice President, Finance
Idaho Hospital Association
P.O. Box 1278
Boise, ID 83701-1278
208.489.1402
ltisdale@teamiha.org
 
   
REVENUE CYCLE & OPERATIONS MANAGEMENT
Direct Difference
Misti Pacheco
Chief Operating Officer
714.399.6483
misti.pacheco@directdifference.com
 
   
INFINITT North America
James Zongilla
908.387.6960 ext. 414
jzongilla@infinittna.com
 
   
PARA HealthCare Analytics
Sandra LaPlace
Account Executive
800.999.3332 ext. 225
slaplace@para-hcfs.com
 
   
RadStarMed, Inc.
John Bruchas
2258 Bellview Court
Gurnee, IL 60031
847.856.8006
radstar@comcast.net
 
   
Spacelabs Healthcare
Ben Reddel
IDN Manager
909.265,6260
ben.reddel@spacelabs.com
 
   
SunRx
Pat Regan
Regional Manager
267.355.9342
pregan@sunrx.com
 
   
WORKFORCE SOLUTIONS
Hospital Careers
Shawnie Christensen
Director, Human Resources
Idaho Hospital Association
P.O. Box 1278
Boise, ID 83701-1278
208.489.1407
schristensen@teamiha.org
   
Qualivis
Larry Tisdale / Darin Atherton
Vice President, Finance / Vice Preident, Quality and Healthcare Transformation
Idaho Hospital Association
P.O. Box 1278
Boise, ID 83701-1278
208.489.1402 / 208.489.1371
ltisdale@teamiha.org or datherton@teamiha.org

   
   
Idaho Hospital Association | P.O. Box 1278, Boise, ID 83701-1278 | 615 N. Seventh Street (83702) | Phone: 208.338.5100 | Fax: 208.338.7800