Member Login
IHA Committees

Executive Committee
Tom Murphy
Minidoka Memorial Hospital
Rachel Gonzales
Madison Memorial Hospital
Betsy Hunsicker
West Valley Medical Center
Dallas Clinger
(Immediate Past Chair)
Power County Hospital District
Mike Fenello
St. Luke's Magic Valley Regional Medical Center
Brian Whitlock
(IHA President/CEO)
Idaho Hospital Association
Finance Committee
Betsy Hunsicker, Chairman West Valley Medical Center
Rachel Gonzales
Madison Memorial Hospital
Craig Johnson
Boundary Community Hospital
Larry Tisdale, MBA, FACHE
Idaho Hospital Association
Nominating Committee
Dallas Clinger, Chairman Power County Hospital District
Odette Bolano, FACHE, MHA, BSN
Saint Alphonsus Health System
Lenne Bonner
Clearwater Valley Hospital & Clinics
Jeanie Gentry
Steele Memorial Medical Center
Steven Hale, MHA, FACHE
Weiser Memorial Hospital
Sheryl Rickard
Bonner General Health
Committee on Hospital Governace
Dave Shaw, Chairman Valor Health
Garth Baker
Minidoka Memorial Hospital
Peggy Cuvala
Benewah Community Hospital
Toni Pugmire
Idaho Hospital Association
Committee on Volunteers
Darryl-lynn Oakes, Chairman Idaho Hospital Association
  Printer Friendly Version  
  Return to About IHA  
About IHA
  Strategic Plan
Board of Directors
Regional Leadership Councils
Allied Organizations