Member Login
IHA Board of Directors - 2019
Chairman Tom Murphy Minidoka Memorial Hospital 2019
Chairman Elect Rachel Gonzales Madison Memorial Hospital 2019
Secretary Treasurer Betsy Hunsicker West Valley Medical Center 2019
Immediate Past Chairman Dallas Clinger Power County Hospital District 2019
President/CEO Brian Whitlock Idaho Hospital Association  
Council Presidents
North Lenne Bonner Clearwater Valley Hospital & Clinics 2020
Southwest Odette Bolano, FACHE, MHA, BSN Saint Alphonsus Health System 2020
Southeast Jeanie Gentry Steele Memorial Medical Center 2019
Council Representatives
North Kara Besst Gritman Medical Center 2019
Southwest Brad Turpen, FACMPE Valor Health 2021
Southwest - Vacant
Southeast Brad Huerta Lost Rivers Medical Center 2020
Southeast Mike Fenello St. Luke's Magic Valley Regional Medical Center 2020
Hospital Trustees
North Peggy Cuvala Benewah Community Hospital 2020
Southwest Dave Shaw Valor Health 2019
Southeast Garth Baker Minidoka Memorial Hospital 2021
AHA Delegates
Delegate Tim Powers North Canyon Medical Center 2020
Alternate Delegate Dennis Mesaros St. Luke's Meridian Medical Center 2020
  Printer Friendly Version  
  Return to About IHA